Skip navigation

Ok, this is a brand new blog. Because my eventual plan is to take over the world, I have a tendency to like dark places and veiling my tracks with shadow. I guard my privacy jealously, so I’m going to have a lot of passwords on most of my posts. Go to https://thejackalscodex.wordpress.com/password/ for passwords. Look at the tag of individual posts to see what the password is.

The next few posts on this blog will simply be old facebook notes that I’m moving to WordPress. That way I can delete them off my facebook and clear much needed room. It looks a bit clunky right now, and I’m a stylistic minimalist.

Leave a Reply

